Yoko Miwa

Yoko Miwa Trio – EPK

Yoko Miwa Trio EPK featuring live performance footage at the world famous Blue Note Jazz Club in New York City plus interviews with critically acclaimed jazz pianist Yoko Miwa and legendary jazz impresarios Todd Barkan and Fred Taylor. The Yoko Miwa Trio is: Yoko Miwa on piano, Will Slater on acoustic bass, Scott Goulding on drums.

Video by Mariona Lloreta:

Printable Files

All files are PDFs


Bio in Japanese

Quote Sheet


Artist Pages

JVC Victor Entertainment Artist Page

All About Jazz

Berklee College of Music


Live Performance Videos

Mr. B.G. (a tribute to Benny Green)

Wheel of Life

Seasons of Wither


High-Res Photos


Get your Regattabar Tix early for Best Seats!

Tip Jar
Buy Tickets