The new Yoko Miwa website is here!

Yoko’s first new single will be released one week from today on 11/6, check out Yoko’s brand new pictures from her photo shoot at Yamaha Artist Services in NYC, and last but certainly not least Yoko’s new website is complete! Check out the new

Yoko Miwa: Jazz Piano, Presentation & Performance Sponsored by the Seacoast Jazz Society

To view the performance go to: [Edited to add: Here’s a link to the archived presentation: Not sure how long the video will be available] During this performance and presentation sponsored by the Seacoast Jazz Society, Yoko will talk about the importance of having influences from other musicians in order to develop one’s…
Read more

Go Behind The Scenes Of Yoko Miwa’s Life

Back in 2015 Yoko Miwa was interviewed by The Jazz Session host Jason Crane for a series of podcast episodes called The Yoko Miwa Show. The series follows her life from her childhood in Kobe, Japan, through her years learning piano and being introduced to jazz, and then on to her time at Berklee and…
Read more

Visit Us
Follow Me